www.geoffmitchell.com

I See iPhones. All the Time. They’re Everywhere.

Everywhere I look today, around every corner I turn, in the hands of numeous people I see walking about or in meetings or sitting in a cafe, I see iPhones. And it’s not just my imagination or my eyes playing tricks on me. They are everywhere. Some in hands, some in desk cradles, some still in boxes. For today is the first day of the iPhone distribution at work, and by the looks of things, there’s not many waiting until day two. It’s quite an exciting day. So far. Earning have not been announced yet so we’ll see how that goes in a short while.

Written by gsm

07/25/2007 at 1:40 pm

Posted in  Technology 

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You should come to Europe for a rest. There are significantly less iPhones to be seen here. ;-)

    Peter

    07/28/2007 at 1:02 am


Comments are closed.

