www.geoffmitchell.com

Remembering Nicole

As you may be aware from earlier posts, my mother-in-law passed away shortly before Christmas. Back in 2005, on her 70th birthday, my wife and I worked on a movie that captured her life from infancy to adulthood and we ‘screened it’ at a party for her. It brought tears to her eyes, and to some of ours as well. With her sudden passing, we thought it would be nice to update it, and play it prior to her burial. I’ve also pressed a DVD version for all of the family, and i’ve posted a web version online.

Because this has family images, It’s on a password protected section. The user name is my son’s name, the password is my daughter’s name. If you need more help beyond that, email me.

Written by gsm

12/27/2006 at 9:13 am

