www.geoffmitchell.com

Laziness vs Embarrassment

Laziness is opting to take the elevator to the 2nd floor instead of using the stairs that are right there as well, for no other reason then just being a fat unmotivated slug. Embarrassment is having a co-worker jump in and press the button for the 4th floor, somebody who has a right and reason to use the elevator, and them having to wait for your lazy ass to get off a moment later. :-/

Written by gsm

11/30/2006 at 10:10 am

Posted in  Miscellaneous 

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yeah… that’s kinda lame, my friend ;-)

    Note that after my physical yesterday, my cholesterol is in marginally better shape – and the ONLY change to my routine (actually, about the only exercise I get) has been walking up/down the stairs to/from my office. 3-4 times a day, 5 days a week appears to add up…

    BL

    11/30/2006 at 4:20 pm


Comments are closed.