www.geoffmitchell.com

My Daughter’s 15min Of iFame

with one comment

I stumbled across this image recently and wanted to capture it here in the Scrapbook section. My wife shot this photo of my daughter sleeping on my chest in the first few weeks of her life. I cropped it to emphasize the size differences of our hands, and her holding my finger. Then I submitted it to Apple for use on their ‘iCards’ section of the .Mac. Shortly thereafter i was contacted, told it was being used, and as the screenshot that follows shows, it was avail as a ‘New Dad’ card.

Written by gsm

10/12/2006 at 10:00 pm

Posted in  Scrapbook 

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I remember seeing this when it was first posted to the iCards site! I had no idea that was you, my friend!

    Kudos to you, the wife, and the munchkin on a great picture!

    BL

    10/13/2006 at 2:27 pm


Leave a Reply

