www.geoffmitchell.com

Typo Negative

with one comment

I’ve had more than one visitor politely contact me about the numerous typo’s in my posts. Thank you for doing so. I guess I have a touch of lysdexia dyslexia when typing. Clearly, the time I spend attempting to clean up the scrambled thoughts I quickly type in momentary intervals throughout my day needs to be increased. Whatever the case, spell checker’s don’t seem to catch the use of a lowercase i in mid sentence, or the inadvertent typing of ‘blog’ when i mean ‘blob’. So please, if you see something awry, let me know. I don’t want to come across like a completely illiterate idiot. I’d be happy to just come across as a complete idiot that can properly compose a sentence.

Written by gsm

10/08/2006 at 6:00 am

Posted in  Miscellaneous 

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. “…spell checker’s don’t seem to catch…”? Oh dear. Oh, dear me, no. That won’t do at all.

    Please review the Quick Guide to the Apostrophe.

    There will be a quiz later.

    The Cubelodyte

    10/17/2006 at 9:52 am


Leave a Reply

