www.geoffmitchell.com

Who The Hell Do I Think You Are?!

with one comment

My posting pace has started to increase (right along side the irritations and introspections that are their motivation). And surprisingly, alongside, so have my ‘site hits’. I believe there’s a small circle of geek friends that probably have me in their daily RSS feeds, and a relative or two that touches in occasionally, perhaps an obsessed ex-girlfriend that monitors hourly, rocking in a dark corner with a box of sewing needles and a tattered doll bearing a striking resemblance to me, but seriously, at best that accounts for perhaps 30%. So who are the rest of you, and what the hell do you want from me anyway? Take… take… take, that’s all you ever do. What about me? What about my needs?

Written by gsm

09/23/2006 at 7:05 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Well, if you’d just come out and tell us what your needs are instead of burying them in all of these posts, it’d be much easier to explicitly ignore them! :-)

    Jon Fuelleman

    10/04/2006 at 9:04 am


Leave a Reply

